Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

Our People

Our people are passionate about digital health transforming health outcomes and enabling a more connected, efficient, and equitable health and disability sector. Our Board is made up of a group of professionals who volunteer their time to support the DHA management team. Our team is small but hugely enthusiastic about what they do. Please feel free to contact us if you would like to learn more about the DHA or become a member.

Our Board

Kate Reid (Chair)

Tony Wai (Elected)

Ross Peat (Elected)

Harry Hawke (Elected)

Dr. Tom Varghese (Elected)

Simon Martin (Co-opted)

Jakkie van Wyk (Co-opted)

Daymon Nin (Co-opted)

Our Team

We work hard to provide value to DHA members through the delivery of a wide range of benefits as well as working with key stakeholders to build trusted, collaborative, and enduring relationships that positions technology as a key enabler for improved health outcomes across Aotearoa, New Zealand.

Ryl Jensen
Chief Executive Officer

Cara Maennchen
General Manager

Cathy Baker
Administration Assistant

Lys Game
Finance Assistant

Please place your details below and one of our team will be in contact

Please place your details below and one of our team will be in contact

Please enter first name
Please enter last name
Please enter email
Please enter message

Copyright © 2023
Digital Health Association
NZ Incorporated

This website is powered by