Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

Digital Health Events

The Digital Health Association hosts a number of meetings, virtual or in-person networking events, and workshops throughout the calendar year. From guest speakers to Ministry of Health updates you can keep abreast of what's going on in the industry by joining in. The DHA also publishes the events of our partners and members. If you have an event you would like us to publish, get in touch!

DHA Events

Mon 04 Jul, 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM | Online Quarterly Member Hui with Health New Zealand

Online

Wed 24 Aug, 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM | DHA Grand Hall Event

Grand Hall, Parliament , Wellington

Thu 20 Oct, 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM | DHA Networking Event - October Placeholder

TBC, Christchurch

Tue 13 Dec, 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM | DHA Networking Event - December Placeholder

TBC, Auckland

Partner Events

Mon 27 Jun - Thu 30 Jun | HEALTHTECH WEEK 2022

Cordis Hotel, Auckland

Thu 30 Jun, 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM | Lessons Learnt & Highlights – Community Telehealth Initiatives

Online

Tue 29 Nov, 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM | Escape from burning platforms with SNOMED on FHIR

Hamilton

Mon 05 Dec - Thu 08 Dec | HiNZ Digital Health Week 2022

Energy Events Centre, Rotorua

Ministry of Health Events

Wed 14 Sep, 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM | Quarterly Member Hui with Ministry of Health

Online

Thu 08 Dec, 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM | Quarterly Member Hui with Ministry of Health

Online

Subscribe to the Digital Health Digest to stay up-to-date with events

Copyright © 2022
Digital Health Association
NZ Incorporated

This website is powered by
ToucanTech